Singles and albums

New Single (2020)

Mason's new single "Make it Right" released on Surrounding Area Music on May 1st. The single began taking off on streaming platforms around the world immediately. Within a week, Make it Right was over 20K streams. Fans are resonating with this uptempo EDM-infused ear candy. Listen here:

Bittersweet (2019)

Surrounding Area music

Mason's fifth release "Bittersweet" is a 9-track powerful mix of heartbreak and empowerment that takes listeners on a journey. You will enjoy the ride! Trust me.

Emotionless (2019)

Emotionless is the follow-up to "Open Wide", an inspiring message that started the trend for Mason Roberts Followers around the world. Emotionless is wash-me-away of emotion that highlights Mason's soaring vocal and story-telling poetry.

Listen here:

Open Wide (2019)

New inspiring single

Mason's songwriting and powerful voice on "Open Wide" will leave you hitting replay. Written by Mason and K. Cruiser in the summer of 2018. 

Listen here


"2 Close"- single (2018)

EDM Buzz Single

Mason teamed up with K.Cruiser for this dance infused EDM/Top 40 Track that has a soaring vocal that only Mason can pull off.  Written by Mason and K. Cruiser. 

Listen here:

Come Home Tonight (2016)

Featuring "Let me in' and "all I remember"

All songs written by Mason and Ziv. 

Listen here:

Under The Spell (2013)

Featuring "Sink or Swim"

Mason teamed up with producer Joey Stuckey for this collection of original songs all written by Mason. Physical copies are still available. 

Naturally (2009)

Featuring "Take me as i am" and the title track

Mason teamed up with Jay Lyons for this e.p. of original songs written by Mason and Jay. Recorded in New York in the summer of 2007. 

Listen here:

Big City (2006)

The debut e.p. featuring fan favorites "Money" and the title track

Mason teamed up producer Michael Crittenden for this e.p. of original songs written by Mason and Michael. "Money", "Big City" and "Broken" went on to win indie music awards at the evolving artist contest. While there, Mason performed an acoustic set that started off his musical journey. 

Listen here: