Join the mailing list for FREE STUFF!

Thank you for supporting Independent Music!

Mason's first holiday single

now available


Official Press Release:

Mason's "Bittersweet" was released on August 2nd. Co-Written and produced by K. Cruiser of L.A, This is Mason's first release since 2016. Fans are responding positively to Mason's unique powerful voice and songwriting style. 

Stream and Follow Mason on Spotify!

Live Acoustic Mix - Stream "Open Wide"